Office manager Liga Liepina
phone: +371-67568605
phone: +371-67568607
tuv@tuv.lv
CEO Juris Cernavskis
Juris.Cernavskis@lv.tuv.com
Competent Authority on Work Protection Jogita Jekabsone
phone: +371-26318447
Jogita.Jekabsone@tuv.lv
Certification of management systems
Verification Department (SEG)
Valters Sergutins
phone: +371-29196343
Valters.Sergutins@lv.tuv.com
Equipment inspection
Training centre
Rolands Krumins
phone.: +371-29230291
Rolands.Krumins@lv.tuv.com
Products certification Janis Gurtins
phone: +371-26177707
Janis.Gurtins@tuv.lv
Testing Laboratory
Welding quality
Vjaceslav Kuvsinov
phone: +371-29156680
Vjacheslav.Kuvshinov@tuv.lv

“LRTDEA” – TÜV Rheinland Group
Katlakalna street 9A, entrance E, LV-1073, Riga, Latvia
Reg. No. 40003221612
VAT No. LV40003221612
Payment account: LV23HABA0001408031440
SWIFT code: HABALV22
“Swedbank” AS